About Us

The team and job advertisements


Work independently.

We work with physicists, event experts, journalists, product designers together with economists to develop individual solutions to your problems. A positive working atmosphere is key to creativity and commitment - so that we achieve the best results for our customers. In addition, we regularly train in various areas in order to promote the next generation.

matrix is ​​an owner-managed, independent service company based in Schloss Elbroich in Düsseldorf and other locations in Oelde in Westphalia, Marienmünster and Tunisia.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Team

Hala Aissaoui

Social Scientist | Consultant for Innovation and Digital Transformation h.aissaoui@matrix-gmbh.de

Mohamed Ayoub Aissaoui

Social Scientist | Consultant for Innovation and Digital Transformation a.aissaoui@matrix-gmbh.de

Florian Baar

editor
Moving Image & Social Media | Theater, Film & Television Studies MA
0211 - 75707 - 53
baar@matrix-gmbh.de

Dr. Klaus Bömken

Senior consultant Project management zdi.NRW |
Graduated physicist
0211 - 75707 - 28
boemken@matrix-gmbh.de

Jessica Büntig

Consultant | Media Management & Economics MA
0211 - 75707 - 21
buentig@matrix-gmbh.de

Adriana Cabrera Galindez

Senior Consultant | Industrial design, media art & surface design MFA
0211 - 75707 - 52
cabrera@matrix-gmbh.de

Dr. Anna Czeschik

Senior Consultant
Graduated physicist
0211 - 75707 - 41
czeschik@matrix-gmbh.de

Gordon Drabnitzke-Grüten

Adviser
Moving image & VFX | Design assistant (GTA)
0211 - 75707 - 15
grueten@matrix-gmbh.de

Gregor Frankenstein-von der Beeck

Managing director
0211 - 75707 - 33
frankenstein@matrix-gmbh.de

Farina Grimm

Project assistance communication & community
0211 - 75707 - 24
grimm@matrix-gmbh.de

Christine Low

Project assistant innovation
0211 - 75707 - 48
nied@matrix-gmbh.de

Angela Giebel

Division management zdi.NRW
0211 - 75707 - 49
giebel@matrix-gmbh.de

Nicole Goertz

Operational matters
Management & Services |
Saleswoman for wholesale and foreign trade
0211 - 75707 - 34
goertz@matrix-gmbh.de

Magdalena Hein

member of
Management | Project management zdi.NRW |
Communication manager MA
0211 - 75707 - 19
hein@matrix-gmbh.de

Kerstin Helmerdig

member of
Management | Science journalist MA
0211 - 75707 - 31
helmerdig@matrix-gmbh.de

Marion Henkenjohann

Consultant |
Graduate in business administration
0211 - 75707 - 22
henkenjohann@matrix-gmbh.de

Paula Janecke

Consultant |
B. Sc. Orthobionics

0211 - 75707 - 26
janecke@matrix-ggmbh.de

Arne Klauke

member of
Management |
Head of Communication |
Crossmedia Management M.Sc.
0211 - 75707 - 42
klauke@matrix-gmbh.de

Simone Kohlhaas

Operational matters
Management & Services | Business administration
B.Sc., office communication clerk (IHK)
0211 - 75707 - 18
kohlhaas@matrix-gmbh.de

Thomas Kruse

Senior consultant
Dipl. In Business Administration
0211 - 75707 - 38
kruse@matrix-gmbh.de

Niels Light Thaler

member of
Management |
Head of Innovation
MBA, graduate engineer (FH)
0211 - 75707 - 20
lichtenthaeler@matrix-gmbh.de

Guido Lohnherr

Executive Partner
0211 - 75707 - 32
lohnherr@matrix-gmbh.d

Lara-Madeleine Luska

Consultant |
Business Administration BA, Event Clerk (IHK)
0211 - 75707 - 37
luska@matrix-gmbh.de

Zsuzsanna Majzik

Senior Consultant Social manager MA
0211 - 75707 - 55
majzik@matrix-gmbh.de

Fabio Mancarella

Training Manager |
Social Media Consultant | Kfm. F. Marketing communication
0211 - 75707 - 39
mancarella@matrix-gmbh.de

Florian Müller

Trainee in marketing communication
0211 - 75707 - 46
mueller@matrix-gmbh.de

Monique Niestroj

Consultant | Economics M.Sc.
0211 - 75707 - 17
niestroj@matrix-gmbh.de

Ceyda Ortabas

Project assistant communication & marketing
ortabas@matrix-gmbh.de

Viktor Paterok

Head of IT & Digitization | Business Informatics BA
0211 - 75707 - 29
paterok@matrix-gmbh.de

Karina Pereira Marques

Trainee in office management
0211 - 75707 - 47
marques@matrix-gmbh.de

Werner Pfeifenroth

Senior consultant
Graduate in forestry, graduate in economics
0211 - 75707 - 25
pfeifenroth@matrix-gmbh.de

Dr. Ralph Jürgen Peters

Innovation consultant
(freelancer)
0211 - 75707 - 910
peters@matrix-gmbh.de

Partizipation

Aleksandrina Petrova

Project assistant
MINT network zdi.NRW - BSO-MINT
0211 - 75707 - 47
petrova@matrix-gmbh.de

Ludger Reckmann

Agricultural consultant
(freelancer)
0211 - 75707 - 910
reckmann@matrix-gmbh.de

Luisa Rosenow

PR trainee Crossmedia | Media studies MA
0211 - 75707 - 54
rosenow@matrix-gmbh.de

Amal Saidani

Consultant for Innovation |
Agricultural Engineer
0211 - 75707 - 48
saidani@matrix-gmbh.de

Maurice Seuren

Apprentice media designer image & sound | Design assistant (GTA)
0211 - 75707 - 56
seuren@matrix-gmbh.de

Marion Sonnenberg

Junior Creative Director | Project designer (HWK)
0211 - 75707 - 57
sonnenberg@matrix-gmbh.de

Anne Spaan

Customer management & project assistance innovation
0211 - 75707 - 48
spaan@matrix-gmbh.de

Heinz Stockemann

Consultant |
Economics B.Sc.
0211 - 75707 - 36
stoeckemann@matrix-gmbh.de

Isabell adit

Trainee in marketing communication
0211 - 75707 - 45
stollenwerk@matrix-gmbh.de

Dr. Anna Streber

Senior Consultant
Graduate sports scientist
0211 - 75707 - 12
streber@matrix-gmbh.de

Dr. Ralf-Peter Thürbach

Presidency
0211 - 75707 - 30
thuerbach@matrix-gmbh.de

Nadja Weber

PR trainee cross media | German Studies, Literature & Media Practice MA
0211 - 75707 - 43
n.weber@matrix-gmbh.de

Stefanie Weber

Project assistant media production Design Assistant (GTA)
0211 - 75707 - 44
weber@matrix-gmbh.de

Cornelius Werring

Adviser
Innovation & Agriculture | M.Res. Precision Farming (UK), B.Eng. industrial engineering
0173 - 51510 - 23
werring@matrix-gmbh.de

Markus Vienna

System administrator |
IT specialist (system integration)
0211 - 75707 - 58
wien@matrix-gmbh.de

Nevin Yilmaz Karaca

Operational Management & Services | Clerk for office communication
0211 - 75707 - 30
yilmaz@matrix-gmbh.de

Yusuf Yilmaz

Operational Management & Services | Office management clerk
0211 - 75707 - 23
y.yimaz@matrix-gmbh.de

Ceydas erste Eindrücke bei der matrix

With us, with us.

Working at matrix is ​​creative, productive and agile. Everyone always has the opportunity to get involved and to spark new ideas. There are no hierarchies, there are homemade cakes. We are committed to self-determination, participation and sustainability - also in the job. Our maxim is: adding value through appreciation.

Would you like to be part of the team? Click here for the Vacancies.

Become part of the team

We offer:

  • A team with a vision: With our projects we want to help people to live, learn and work more independently.
  • An employee-oriented and family-friendly corporate culture.
  • Flat hierarchies and short decision-making processes. Internal and external training.

We train - help shape the future

Help shape the future - matrix tackles this challenge together with its trainees. We need young people who bring their future-oriented, sustainable and creative ideas to us. Our most important tools are: self-determination, participation and participation. In addition to flat hierarchies, we offer great joy in various exciting projects with many different target groups.

The following professions are currently being trained at matrix: Marketing communications clerk; Office management clerks; Media designers picture & sound.

Would you like to be part of the team? Click here for the Vacancies

Vacancies

INITIATIVE APPLICANTS (M / F / D)
  • Are you looking for projects that add value?
  • Are you interested in exciting future topics?

Then we look forward to your initiative application.

Interested?

Please send your complete application documents with a possible start date by email to:
Nevin Yilmaz Karaca yilmaz@matrix-gmbh.de

FULL STACK DEVELOPER FOR LAMP (M / F / D) full / part time

Your tasks

  • Programming of WordPress homepages (landing pages and campaign pages, company website).
  • Selection, adaptation and programming of suitable ones WP plugins, themes and add-ins.
  • Compliance with security requirements and compliance in every project phase.
  • Maintenance and adaptation of our WordPress websites and the Web Linux server
  • Delegation and management of our service contracts
  • Guidance / quality assurance of our web projects

The primary task of the position to be filled is the development of websites for WordPress. On the one hand for ours projects that add value, on the other hand for the own product pages and the website. As a web developer, you work closely with the project teams and matrix communication.

You bring that with you

  • Vocational training / university degree or professional experience in the IT industry.
  • Dropouts and career changers with relevant work experience are very welcome.
  • You enjoy implementing demanding content projects based on WordPress, for example. For this you have the necessary knowledge in development with PHP 7.
  • You have already developed plug-ins, add-ins and themes and are familiar with the WordPress coding standards.
  • Experience in web frontend development is desirable (HTML, CSS and JavaScript).
  • Dealing with Git versioned work.
  • Linux knowledge and maintenance of web application servers.
  • Nice To Have: Knowledge of Docker and Containers in Microsoft Azure.
  • Content and personal reliability, communication and organizational skills.
  • Creativity, commitment & team spirit.
  • Enjoy working for the target group of young people.

We bring that with us

  • A job with diverse tasks that are processed independently.
  • Home office and flexible working hours.
  • Projects relevant to society and the economy.
  • An employee-oriented and family-friendly corporate culture in an owner-managed communication and consulting company.

Interested?

Please send your complete application documents with possible Entry date, references and a salary expectation per email to:
Viktor Paterok developer@matrix-gmbh.de

TRAINEE FOR OFFICE MANAGEMENT (M / F / D)

We are looking for a person with strong communication skills, who brings a lot of joy and commitment to our projects and supports our team from the ground up.

In-depth qualification areas: marketing and sales as well
Public relations and event management

What you can expect from us:

  • Marketing (target group analysis, platform analysis, concept development)
  • Event management (organization and implementation digital and analog, development of new concepts)
  • Press (newsletter, press releases, website maintenance)
  • Customer care (communication, accompaniment to appointments)
  • Social media (content planning and creation, community management, community building)
  • general office organization (organization, accounting)
  • Project work and research

You bring that with you:

  • Abitur or advanced technical college entrance qualification, also for those who have dropped out of university
  • Communication talent
  • Creativity & team spirit
  • Affinity to social media and other communication channels
  • Tolerance & openness
  • Service orientation
  • Enjoyment of working with people
  • Knowledge of Microsoft Office
  • Talent in dealing with numbers

We bring with us:

  • Socially and economically relevant projects
  • Motivated colleagues who are at your side with words and deeds
  • A varied apprenticeship with many exciting projects
  • An employee-oriented and family-friendly company culture in an owner-managed communication and consulting company

Interested?

Please send your complete application documents by email to
Fabio Mancarella: mancarella@matrix-gmbh.de

TRAINEE FOR / FOR THE SHOPPING WOMAN / MAN FOR MARKETING COMMUNICATION (M / F / D)

We are looking for a person with strong communication skills, who is enthusiastic and committed to
contributes our projects and supports our team from the ground up.

What you can expect from us:

  • Marketing (target group analysis, platform analysis, trend monitoring, concept development)
  • Customer care (communication, accompaniment to appointments)
  • Communication (e.g. content planning and creation, website maintenance)
  • Event management (organization and implementation, development of new concepts, digital
    and analog)
  • general office organization (organization, accounting)
  • Project work and research

More concrete? Your main tasks will be found in the context of the assignment as a regional office
zdi again (www.zdi-portal.de). This includes the support of the project management and the
Regional consultants, the observation of trends and developments in the field of STEM funding as well as the support of the zdi networks and zdi student laboratories in NRW.

You will be quickly integrated into all operational processes and will be able to do so after a short time
take on independent work.

You bring that with you:

  • Abitur or advanced technical college entrance qualification, also for those who have dropped out of university
  • good communication skills / enjoy writing
  • Creativity & team spirit
  • Tolerance & openness
  • Service orientation
  • Enjoy working with young people
  • Knowledge of Microsoft Office

We bring with us:

  • Socially and economically relevant projects
  • Motivated colleagues who are at your side at any time with advice and action
  • A varied apprenticeship with many exciting projects
  • An employee-oriented and family-friendly corporate culture in one
    owner-managed communication and consulting company

Interested?

Please send your complete application documents by email to
Fabio Mancarella: mancarella@matrix-gmbh.de

Column

Column