About Us

The team and job advertisements


Work independently.

We work with physicists, event experts, journalists, product designers together with economists to develop individual solutions to your problems. A positive working atmosphere is key to creativity and commitment - so that we achieve the best results for our customers. In addition, we regularly train in various areas in order to promote the next generation.

YouTube

By downloading the video you accept the privacy policy of YouTube.
LEARN MORE

Load video

Team

Hala Aissaoui

Social Scientist | Consultant for Innovation and Digital Transformation h.aissaoui@matrix-gmbh.de

Mohamed Ayoub Aissaoui

Social Scientist | Consultant for Innovation and Digital Transformation a.aissaoui@matrix-gmbh.de

Florian Baar

editor
Moving Image & Social Media | Theater, Film & TV Studies MA
0211 – 75707 – 53
baar@matrix-gmbh.de

Dr. Klaus Bömken

Senior consultant Project management zdi.NRW |
Graduated physicist
0211 – 75707 – 28
boemken@matrix-gmbh.de

Jessica Büntig

Consultant | Media Management & Economics MA
0211 – 75707 – 21
buentig@matrix-gmbh.de

Adriana Cabrera Galindez

Senior Consultant Industrial design, media art & surface design MFA
0211 – 75707 – 52
cabrera@matrix-gmbh.de

Dr. Anna Czeschik

Senior Consultant
Graduated physicist
0211 – 75707 – 41
czeschik@matrix-gmbh.de

Gordon Drabnitzke-Grüten

Adviser
Moving picture & VFX | Design Assistant (GTA)
0211 – 75707 – 15
grueten@matrix-gmbh.de

Gregor Frankenstein-von der Beeck

Managing director
0211 – 75707 – 33
frankenstein@matrix-gmbh.de

Farina Grimm

Project assistant communication & community
0211 – 75707 – 24
grimm@matrix-gmbh.de

Christine Low

Project assistant innovation
0211 – 75707 – 48
nied@matrix-gmbh.de

Nicole Goertz

Operational matters
Management & Services |
Wholesale and foreign trade clerk
0211 – 75707 – 34
goertz@matrix-gmbh.de

Magdalena Hein

member of
Management | Project management zdi.NRW |
Communication manager MA
0211 – 75707 – 19
hein@matrix-gmbh.de

Kerstin Helmerdig

member of
Management | Science journalist MA
0211 – 75707 – 31
helmerdig@matrix-gmbh.de

Marion Henkenjohann

Consultant |
Graduate in business administration
0211 – 75707 – 22
henkenjohann@matrix-gmbh.de

Arne Klauke

member of
Management |
Head of Communication |
Crossmedia Management M.Sc.
0211 – 75707 – 42
klauke@matrix-gmbh.de

Simone Kohlhaas

Operational matters
Management & Services | Business administration
B.Sc., office communication clerk (IHK)
0211 – 75707 – 18
kohlhaas@matrix-gmbh.de

Thomas Kruse

Senior consultant
Dipl. In Business Administration
0211 – 75707 – 38
kruse@matrix-gmbh.de

Niels Light Thaler

member of
Management |
Head of Innovation
MBA, graduate engineer (FH)
0211 – 75707 – 20
lichtenthaeler@matrix-gmbh.de

Guido Lohnherr

Executive Partner
0211 – 75707 – 32
lohnherr@matrix-gmbh.de

Lara-Madeleine Luska

Consultant |
Business Administration BA, Event Clerk (IHK)
0211 – 75707 – 37
luska@matrix-gmbh.de

Zsuzsanna Majzik

Senior Consultant Social manager MA
0211 – 75707 – 55
majzik@matrix-gmbh.de

Fabio Mancarella

Training Manager |
Social Media Consultant | Kfm. F. Marketing communication
0211 – 75707 – 39
mancarella@matrix-gmbh.de

Pauline Marquardt

Project assistant
MINT network zdi.NRW
0211 – 75707 – 25
marquardt@matrix-gmbh.de

Florian Müller

Trainee in marketing communication
0211 – 75707 – 46
mueller@matrix-gmbh.de

Monique Niestroj

Consultant | Economist B.Sc.
0211 – 75707 – 17
niestroj@matrix-gmbh.de

Ceyda Ortabas

Project assistant communication & marketing
ortabas@matrix-gmbh.de

Viktor Paterok

Head of IT & Digitization | Business Informatics BA
0211 – 75707 – 29
paterok@matrix-gmbh.de

Karina Pereira Marques

Trainee in office management
0211 – 75707 – 47
marques@matrix-gmbh.de

Werner Pfeifenroth

Senior consultant
Graduate in forestry, graduate in economics
0211 – 75707 – 25
pfeifenroth@matrix-gmbh.de

Dr. Ralph Jürgen Peters

Innovation consultant
(freelancer)
0211 – 75707 – 910
peters@matrix-gmbh.de

Aleksandrina Petrova

Project assistant
MINT network zdi.NRW - BSO-MINT
0211 – 75707 – 47
petrova@matrix-gmbh.de

participation

Ludger Reckmann

Agricultural consultant
(freelancer)
0211 – 75707 – 910
reckmann@matrix-gmbh.de

Luisa Rosenow

PR trainee Crossmedia | Media studies MA
0211 – 75707 – 54
rosenow@matrix-gmbh.de

Amal Saidani

Consultant for Innovation |
Agricultural Engineer
0211 – 75707 – 48
saidani@matrix-gmbh.de

Maurice Seuren

Trainee Media Designer for Image & Sound | Design Assistant (GTA)
0211 – 75707 – 56
seuren@matrix-gmbh.de

Marion Sonnenberg

Junior Creative Director | Project designer (HWK)
0211 – 75707 – 57
sonnenberg@matrix-gmbh.de

Anne Spaan

Customer management & project assistance innovation
0211 – 75707 – 48
spaan@matrix-gmbh.de

Heinz Stockemann

Consultant |
Economics B.Sc.
0211 – 75707 – 36
stoeckemann@matrix-gmbh.de

Isabell adit

Trainee in marketing communication
0211 – 75707 – 45
stollenwerk@matrix-gmbh.de

Dr. Ralf-Peter Thürbach

Presidency
0211 – 75707 – 30
thuerbach@matrix-gmbh.de

Nadja Weber

PR trainee Crossmedia | German Studies, Literature & Media Practice MA
0211 – 75707 – 43
n.weber@matrix-gmbh.de

Stefanie Weber

Project assistant media production Design Assistant (GTA)
0211 – 75707 – 44
weber@matrix-gmbh.de

Cornelius Werring

Adviser
Innovation & Agriculture | M.Res. Precision Farming (UK), B.Eng. industrial engineering
0173 – 5150 – 23
werring@matrix-gmbh.de

Markus Vienna

System administrator |
IT specialist (system integration)
0211 – 75707 – 58
wien@matrix-gmbh.de

Nevin Yilmaz-Karaca

Operational Management & Services | Clerk for office communication
0211 – 75707 – 30
yilmaz@matrix-gmbh.de

Yusuf Yilmaz

Operational Management & Services | Businessman for office management
0211 – 75707 – 23
y.yimaz@matrix-gmbh.de

Ceydas first impressions at the matrix

With us, with us.

Working at matrix is ​​creative, productive and agile. Everyone always has the opportunity to get involved and to spark new ideas. There are no hierarchies, there are homemade cakes. We are committed to self-determination, participation and sustainability - also in the job. Our maxim is: adding value through appreciation.

Would you like to be part of the team? Click here for the Vacancies.

Become part of the team

We offer:

  • A team with a vision: With our projects we want to help people to live, learn and work more independently.
  • An employee-oriented and family-friendly corporate culture.
  • Flat hierarchies and short decision-making processes. Internal and external training.

We train - help shape the future

Help shape the future - matrix tackles this challenge together with its trainees. We need young people who bring their future-oriented, sustainable and creative ideas to us. Our most important tools are: self-determination, participation and participation. In addition to flat hierarchies, we offer great joy in various exciting projects with many different target groups.

The following professions are currently being trained at matrix: merchants for marketing communication; Office management clerks; Media designers image & sound.

Would you like to be part of the team? Click here for the Vacancies

Vacancies

INITIATIVE APPLICANTS (M / F / D)
  • Are you looking for projects that add value?
  • Are you interested in exciting future topics?

Then we look forward to your initiative application.

Interested?

Please send your complete application documents with a possible start date by email to:
Nevin Yilmaz-Karaca yilmaz@matrix-gmbh.de

FULL STACK DEVELOPER FOR LAMP (M / F / D) full / part time

Your tasks

  • Programming of WordPress homepages (landing pages and campaign pages, company website).
  • Selection, adaptation and programming of suitable ones WP plugins, themes and add-ins.
  • Compliance with security requirements and compliance in every project phase.
  • Maintenance and adaptation of our WordPress websites and the Web Linux server
  • Delegation and management of our service contracts
  • Guidance / quality assurance of our web projects

The primary task of the position to be filled is the development of websites for WordPress. On the one hand for ours projects that add value, on the other hand for the own product pages and the website. As a web developer, you work closely with the project teams and matrix communication.

You bring that with you

  • Vocational training / university degree or professional experience in the IT industry.
  • Dropouts and career changers with relevant work experience are very welcome.
  • You enjoy implementing demanding content projects based on WordPress, for example. For this you have the necessary knowledge in development with PHP 7.
  • You have already developed plug-ins, add-ins and themes and are familiar with the WordPress coding standards.
  • Experience in web frontend development is desirable (HTML, CSS and JavaScript).
  • Dealing with Git versioned work.
  • Linux knowledge and maintenance of web application servers.
  • Nice To Have: Knowledge of Docker and Containers in Microsoft Azure.
  • Content and personal reliability, communication and organizational skills.
  • Creativity, commitment & team spirit.
  • Enjoy working for the target group of young people.

We bring that with us

  • A job with diverse tasks that are processed independently.
  • Home office and flexible working hours.
  • Projects relevant to society and the economy.
  • An employee-oriented and family-friendly corporate culture in an owner-managed communication and consulting company.

Interested?

Please send your complete application documents with possible Entry date, references and a salary expectation per email to:
Viktor Paterok developer@matrix-gmbh.de

JUNIOR CONSULTANT (M / F / D) IN INNOVATION CONSULTING, FOCUS ON PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

The non-profit sister company matrix gGmbH is looking for:

Junior consultant (M / F / D) in innovation consulting with a focus on product development
Full / part time

Here it goes to vacancy.

CONSULTANT (/ M / F / D) NETWORK DEVELOPMENT AND PARTICIPATION PROCESSES

The task

  • In terms of content, your focus is on the development of cross-departmental networks and the development of socio-spatial concepts based on participatory aspects.
  • You should have professional experience in areas such as social work, inclusion and / or public health.
  • As a member of our team, you work independently and responsibly for the customer.
  • You complement our multi-professional team and are committed to the further development of our consulting approaches - also through your own impulses.

We work confidently and competently with our customers, for example on participatory and sustainable network concepts (e.g. in communal or regional contexts) and accompany them in the associated processes. Our customer groups include municipalities and government agencies, other institutional sponsors as well as well-known actors such as Aktion Mensch eV and the Federal Center for Health Education (BZgA). Our professional working principles are derived from participation and interdisciplinary cooperation as the basis for effective results. Process and structure quality have the highest priority for us. The application and further development of our methodological principles are expected.

Your profile

  • Professional and life experience, in particular in the areas of networking, social work and / or (social situation-related) health promotion.
  • Dealing with clients from the welfare, public health and / or public administration sectors should be practiced.
  • You bring along a high level of self-organization.
  • Working in a team fulfills you.
  • They share our joy in socially relevant projects that support people in their self-determined participation.
  • You enjoy interdisciplinary work and the joint development of results with many different people.
  • You have strong strategic thinking and a sure instinct in dealing with people.
  • Your methodological skills in project planning, moderation and presentation are very good in theory and practice.
  • You are open to new ideas and consider professional and personal development to be a matter of course.

We bring that with us

  • A job with diverse tasks that are processed independently.
  • Home office and flexible working hours.
  • Projects relevant to society and the economy.
  • An employee-oriented and family-friendly corporate culture in an owner-managed communication and consulting company.

Interested?

Please send your complete application documents with possible Entry date, references and a salary expectation per email to:
Thomas Kruse: kruse@matrix-gmbh.de

Column

Column