Marketing communication

Column 1

Marketing communication

We tell your stories across platforms and formats; make them visible, audible and tangible.

We accompany you from the first click of a button to a lively story in the magazine: from your own community platform to Instagram to a viral YouTube video.

We work holistically and think outside the box to promote diversity and create added value.

Communication & advice

Let's find and tell your content stories together. We accompany you from the conception of a strategy to the implementation of your campaign. We mainly focus on interactive workshops and then sustainable communication with the RIGHT multipliers or advise you on the way there.

Media creation

Emotional, expressive & memorable: Regardless of the format in which your story is to be told, we adapt your content to the target group, translate your vision into text, images and videos and transport it digitally, analogously and into social media - so that your target group is not only reached , but is moved. Creation is trans-and cross-medial thought and made with us.

Community

Would you like to disseminate sustainable information with your community, initiate and support innovation processes and further develop your products? We are your community consultant. What makes us special:
Communication at eye level Holism: From advice to implementation Participation: user-generated content, competitions and takeover.

Fair & Events

Whether workshop or congress, BarCamp or academy, jointly on site or online, presentation stand or joint exhibition stand: We design with you and for you - targeted, but sometimes just open in the process.

Communication & advice

Let's find and tell your content stories together. We accompany you from the conception of a strategy to the implementation of your campaign. We mainly focus on interactive workshops and then sustainable communication with the RIGHT multipliers or advise you on the way there.

Media creation

Emotional, expressive & memorable: Regardless of the format in which your story is to be told, we adapt your content to the target group, translate your vision into text, images and videos and transport it digitally, analogously and into social media - so that your target group is not only reached , but is moved. Creation is trans-and cross-medial thought and made with us.

Community

Would you like to disseminate sustainable information with your community, initiate and support innovation processes and further develop your products? We are your community consultant. What makes us special:
Communication at eye level Holism: From advice to implementation Participation: user-generated content, competitions and takeover.

Fair & Events

Whether workshop or congress, BarCamp or academy, jointly on site or online, presentation stand or joint exhibition stand: We design with you and for you - targeted, but sometimes just open in the process.

Would you like an insight into how we work?

Contact

Arne Klauke

Arne Klauke

member of
Management |
Head of Communication |
Crossmedia Management M.Sc.


0211 - 75707 - 42

klauke@matrix-gmbh.de

Gregor Frankenstein - from the Beek

Gregor Frankenstein - from the Beeck

CEO |
Fair & Events

0211 - 75707 - 33

frankenstein@matrix-gmbh.de


1.800+
Social media posts per year
30+
TakeOver and UGC videos a year
140+
blog posts
per year
5000+
Supervised community members

Blog

MINT career and study orientation celebrates anniversary: ​​400.000th participant comes from Gelsenkirchen

zdi.NRW has celebrated a special anniversary: ​​At the zdi-Netzwerk Gelsenkirchen, two students were honored as the 400.000th participants in the zdi-BSO-MINT program on behalf of their project course. [...]

matrix participates in ruhrSTARTUPWEEK

Support founders in developing their business model

Which business model suits you? How do you make your business idea more sustainable and profitable? These and other questions are the focus of the workshop “Business Model Development: The Toolkit”, with which matrix is ​​participating in ruhrSTARTUPWEEK.

Web seminar series of skilled workers

Securing skilled workers now! Free web seminar series for SMEs

matrix participates in workshops on the topics of recruiting, training and digitization in training.

Small and medium-sized companies are facing extreme challenges as a result of the corona pandemic: Production stops, short-time work, loss of resources - all of this is changing the company. Many companies are currently struggling to survive. At the same time, it is important today to think about tomorrow: namely about the next generation in training.

FABxLive 2020

Share innovative ideas and technological possibilities in a global network: matrix participates in the FABxLive Event 2020

Every year the FabLab community comes together to exchange ideas about modern manufacturing technology, digital possibilities and innovative product developments in a global conference. Representatives from science, politics, [...]

Approach each other

The helpful view from the outside: The matrix process assistants in the Inclusive project

With the Initiative Inclusive, Aktion Mensch has been supporting the colorful and respectful coexistence in five selected municipalities since the beginning of 2017. The model municipalities are [...]

Marketing-Kommunikation

Column 1

Marketing-Kommunikation

Wir erzählen Ihre Geschichten plattform- und formatübergreifend; machen sie sichtbar, hörbar und erlebbar.

Dabei begleiten wir Sie vom ersten Tastenklick bis zur lebendigen Erzählung im Magazin:  Von einer eigenen Community-Plattform über Instagram bis zum viralen YouTube-Video.

Wir arbeiten ganzheitlich und denken über den Tellerrand hinaus, um Vielfalt zu fördern und Mehrwerte zu schaffen.

Kommunikation & Beratung

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Ihre Content-Geschichten finden und erzählen. Wir begleiten Sie von der Konzeption einer Strategie bis zur Umsetzung Ihrer Kampagne. Dabei setzen wir vor allem auf interaktive Workshops und anschließend nachhaltige Kommunikation mit den RICHTIGEN Multiplikator*innen oder begleiten Sie beratend auf dem Weg dorthin.

Medienkreation

Emotional, ausdrucksstark & einprägsam: Egal in welchem Format Ihre Geschichte erzählt werden soll, wir passen Ihren Content zielgruppengerecht an, übersetzen Ihre Vision in Texten, Bildern, Podcasts und Videos und transportieren sie digital sowie analog und in die sozialen Medien – damit Ihre Zielgruppe nicht nur erreicht, sondern bewegt wird. Kreation wird bei uns trans- und crossmedial gedacht und gemacht.

Community

Sie möchten mit Ihrer Community nachhaltig Informationen verbreiten, Innovationsprozesse anstoßen sowie begleiten und Ihre Produkte weiterentwickeln? Wir sind Ihr Community-Consultant. Uns macht aus:
Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe | Ganzheitlichkeit: Von der Beratung bis zur Umsetzung | Partizipation: User-Generated Content, Wettbewerbe und TakeOver.

Messe & Events

Ob Workshop oder Kongress, BarCamp oder Akademie, gemeinsam vor Ort oder online, Präsentationsstand oder Messegemeinschaftsstand: Wir gestalten mit Ihnen und für Sie – zielgerichtet, aber manchmal eben auch offen im Prozess.

Kommunikation & Beratung

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Ihre Content-Geschichten finden und erzählen. Wir begleiten Sie von der Konzeption einer Strategie bis zur Umsetzung Ihrer Kampagne. Dabei setzen wir vor allem auf interaktive Workshops und anschließend nachhaltige Kommunikation mit den RICHTIGEN Multiplikator*innen oder begleiten Sie beratend auf dem Weg dorthin.

Medienkreation

Emotional, ausdrucksstark & einprägsam: Egal in welchem Format Ihre Geschichte erzählt werden soll, wir passen Ihren Content zielgruppengerecht an, übersetzen Ihre Vision in Texten, Bildern und Videos und transportieren sie digital sowie analog und in die sozialen Medien – damit Ihre Zielgruppe nicht nur erreicht, sondern bewegt wird. Kreation wird bei uns trans- und crossmedial gedacht und gemacht.

Community

Sie möchten mit Ihrer Community nachhaltig Informationen verbreiten, Innovationsprozesse anstoßen sowie begleiten und Ihre Produkte weiterentwickeln? Wir sind Ihr Community-Consultant. Uns macht aus:
Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe | Ganzheitlichkeit: Von der Beratung bis zur Umsetzung | Partizipation: User-Generated Content, Wettbewerbe und TakeOver.

Messe & Events

Ob Workshop oder Kongress, BarCamp oder Akademie, gemeinsam vor Ort oder online, Präsentationsstand oder Messegemeinschaftsstand: Wir gestalten mit Ihnen und für Sie – zielgerichtet, aber manchmal eben auch offen im Prozess.

Sie möchten einen Einblick in unsere Arbeitsweise?

Ansprechpartner

Arne Klauke

Arne Klauke

Mitglied der
Geschäftsleitung |
Leiter Kommunikation |
Crossmedia Management M.Sc.


0211 – 75707 – 42

klauke@matrix-gmbh.de

Gregor Frankenstein - von der Beek

Gregor Frankenstein – von der Beeck

Geschäftsführer |
Messe & Events

0211 – 75707 – 33

frankenstein@matrix-gmbh.de


1.800+
Social Media Posts pro Jahr
30+
TakeOver und UGC-Videos im Jahr
140+
Blogbeiträge
pro Jahr
5000+
Betreute Community-Mitglieder

Blog

Aufforderung zur Abgabe eines Angebots für das Beschaffungsvorhaben: zdi-BSO-MINT Programm

Konzeption, Organisation und Durchführung vertiefter berufs- und studienorientierender Maßnahmen im MINT-Bereich im Rahmen der Gemeinschaftsoffensive Zukunft durch Innovation.NRW (zdi) 2021 ff. (Kurzbezeichnung: zdi-BSO-MINT 2021 ff.) […]

MINT-Berufs- und Studienorientierung feiert Jubiläum: 400.000ste Teilnehmer*in kommt aus Gelsenkirchen

zdi.NRW hat ein besonderes Jubiläum gefeiert: Beim zdi-Netzwerk Gelsenkirchen wurden zwei Schülerinnen und ein Schüler stellvertretend für ihren Projektkurs als 400.000ste Teilnehmer*innen des zdi-BSO-MINT-Programms geehrt. […]

matrix beteiligt sich an der ruhrSTARTUPWEEK

Gründer*innen bei der Entwicklung ihres Geschäftsmodells unterstützen

Welches Geschäftsmodell passt zu Ihnen? Wie machen Sie Ihre Geschäftsidee nachhaltiger und profitabler? Diese und weitere Fragen stehen im Fokus des Workshops „Geschäftsmodellentwicklung: Das Toolkit“, mit dem sich matrix an der ruhrSTARTUPWEEK beteiligt.

Webseminarreihe Fachkräftesicherung

Fachkräftesicherung jetzt! Kostenfreie Online-Seminarreihe für KMU

matrix beteiligt sich an Workshops zu den Themen Recruiting, Ausbildung und Digitalisierung in der Ausbildung.

Kleine und mittlere Unternehmen werden durch die Corona-Pandemie vor extreme Herausforderungen gestellt: Produktionsstopps, Kurzarbeit, Ausfall von Ressourcen – all das verändert das Unternehmen. Viele Firmen kämpfen derzeit um die Existenz. Gleichzeitig ist es schon heute wichtig, an morgen zu denken: nämlich an den Nachwuchs in der Ausbildung.

FABxLive 2020

Innovative Ideen und technologische Möglichkeiten im globalen Netzwerk teilen: matrix beteiligt sich am FABxLive Event 2020

Jedes Jahr kommt die FabLab-Community zusammen, um sich in einer globalen Konferenz über moderne Fertigungstechnologie, digitale Möglichkeiten und innovative Produktentwicklungen auszutauschen. Vertreter*innen aus Wissenschaft, Politik, […]